Abu Dhabi T10 League Live Score 2023

Abu Dhabi T10 League Live Score 2023

The Abu Dhabi T10 League kicked off on October 13th with 10 teams competing against one another in the fourth season of the tournament. The opening match saw a thrilling performance from the Maratha Arabians, who beat the Deccan Gladiators with a margin of 3 wickets.

The competition is one of the shortest cricket formats, lasting no more than ten overs per side. The teams play across three different venues in the capital, Abu Dhabi and Al Ain.

Since the inception of the tournament in 2018, the T10 League has enjoyed massive success in terms of viewing figures, fan engagement and revenue. Thursday’s opening fixture further proved the tournament’s growing appeal as the stadium was packed with an electrifying atmosphere.

The popular cricket tournament is broadcasting live in multiple countries around the world, including India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, South Africa, and now the USA, as well as in Abu Dhabi.

The tournament is a great chance to catch up on some of the world’s best T10 players, as many of them have already seen success in the Indian Premier League and other international tournaments. With the viewership of the tournament at an all-time high and teams featuring renowned international players, the Abu Dhabi T10 League is bound to be an exciting event to watch.

Following the first match, the competition is sure to be intense as teams such as the Qalandars and the Bangla Tigers battle out for their spot in the play-offs. Fans can stay up-to-date with the league through live streaming, as well as by following the official Abu Dhabi T10 League website, where they can find the latest news, player information, and even have the opportunity to purchase tickets.

Abu Dhabi T10 2023 Schedule

The Abu Dhabi T10 League, which is a franchise cricket tournament, is all set to return in 2023.

The organisers have announced that the tournament will run from December 20 to January 31. This edition will be the sixth edition of the Abu Dhabi T10 League.

The tournament has been divided into four groups with four teams playing in each group. Each team will have to play a total of eight matches before the knockout stage. The total prize money for the league stands at $1 million.

The tournament will be conducted in two phases. In the first phase, teams from Groups A, B, C and D will be divided into two groups. This will be followed by a Super 8-round where the teams will face each other for a total of three matches.

The top four teams from the Super 8 stage will qualify for the round of 16, from where teams will move into the semi-finals and finals. The final match is expected to be held on Jan 31 at the Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium.

The Abu Dhabi T10 League has witnessed many prominent players taking part in the tournament over the years. Virat Kohli, AB De Villiers and Chris Gayle are some of the stars who have played in the past editions of the tournament.

Fans can now look forward to a competitive and entertaining edition of T10 cricket in Abu Dhabi.

Abu Dhabi T10 Points Table

Abu Dhabi has been rocking with the first edition of the world’s shortest format T10 cricket league. The 8 participating teams have been playing each other at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium for their shot at the title.

The tournament has already seen a great start with wins registered by all 8 teams. And after four days of entertaining cricket, the tournament is starting to shape up with teams fighting for the top positions in the points table.

In the North Group, the Maratha Arabians are at number one spot with 8 points while the Delaweere Aces are in the second spot with 6 points. Northern Warriors take the third spot with 4 points while Deccan Gladiators occupy the last spot with 2 points.

In the South Group, the Pakhtoons stand at the number one spot with 6 points while the Bengal Tigers follow closely in the second spot with 4 points. While the Rajputs take the third spot with 2 points, the Karnataka Tuskers occupy the fourth place with 0 points.

It’s all set to be an exciting finish as both sides battle for the top spots with the tournament nearing its conclusion. With no team yet to secure a spot in the semi-finals, we can expect a heated competition as the tournament progresses.

Similar Posts