CCL Telugu Warriors Team Members 2023

CCL Telugu Warriors Team Members 2023

The CCL Telugu Warriors are delighted to announce their roster for the 2023 season. Led by team captain Ravindra Reddy, the Warriors include several experienced veterans interspersed amongst the crop of talented newcomers. The roster consists of Syeda Azra, Chhaya Taggart, Bhargav Chavan, Preeti Pathak, Bhushan Kotia, Ayushi Singla, Sheila Narwal, Neha Raichand, Ranihati Pancholi, Dilip Bhati and Suchita Reddy.

With these players at the helm, the Warriors have a well-rounded team ready to compete in 2023. The veteran trio of Reddy, Pathak and Bhati have already proven their capability on the field, having played in various tournaments throughout their careers. They will be joined by rising stars such as Raichand, Singla and Pancholi, who have already impressed with their mental strength and physicality.

The Warriors will look to their young core to help them reach the top of the table this season. Players such as Narwal, Chavan and Kotia are sure to make their mark as they transition from the Under-19 level to the senior team. With athleticism, skill and determination, the Warriors will be a difficult team to beat.

The CCL Telugu Warriors are excited to embark on their journey to the 2023 title. The team is looking forward to the challenges that the season will bring, and are confident that the mix of experienced veterans and promising young players will enable them to become premier contenders for the championship.

Telugu Warriors Vs Mumbai Heroes Scorecard

Today marked a face-off between two of the most well-known cricket teams, the Telugu Warriors and the Mumbai Heroes. Both teams fought fiercely against each other and the final score in the much-awaited match was an exciting draw! The match began with the Telugu Warriors batting first and scoring 133/9 in their innings. They had some strong hitting from their openers Udayman and Siva and a solid middle-order showing from Amol and Venkatesh.

The Mumbai Heroes started off their batting innings strongly, with Vikas and Ashish both notching up half-centuries. However, the Warriors stayed firmly in control and a tight bowler set-up from Varun and Lakshman had the Heroes down to 57/5. Eventually, the match ended in a draw with the Heroes finishing their innings at 133/9, equal to that of the Warriors.

The man of the match was Udayman from the Telugu Warriors whose performance with the bat and ball was well appreciated. He scored a half-century off just 32 balls and backed it up with two crucial wickets.

The crowd was packed with cheers and boos, adding a lot of excitement to the intense encounter between the two sides. With the match ending in a draw, the teams will now face each other in the final encounter of the series.

How Many Times Telugu Warriors Won CCL

The Telugu Warriors, a professional cricket team based in Telangana, India, has won the Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) a total of three times.

The Telugu Warriors first tasted victory in the seventh edition of the CCL, with a thrilling six-wicket win in the final against Karnataka Bulldozers. The team repeated its success the following season, clinching the title again with a nine-wicket win over the same opposition.

The Warriors’ third title came in the ninth edition of the tournament, where they triumphed over Bengal Tigers with a comfortable eight-wicket margin. This was the team’s most impressive win to date, as the opposition had previously defeated them two times.

The Telugu Warriors have undoubtedly established themselves as a formidable force in the CCL, and will undoubtedly look to continue their winning streak in the upcoming season.

Similar Posts