CCL Trophy Winners List

The CCL Trophy has been awarded to the best teams of the 20XX/20XX season at the annual CCL Trophy ceremony.

The winners of this prestigious trophy are as follows:

1.Team Red – representing region A

2.Team Blue – representing region B

3.Team Green – representing region C

4.Team Black – representing region D

Team Red showed great resilience and teamwork throughout their matches, and their name will be etched into CCL Trophy history with their winning performance. Team Blue also put up a spectacular show, going from strength to strength with their strong defensive skills.

Team Green secured the third place trophy thanks to their spirited performances and managed to resist challenges from other teams which promised to be equally competitive. Last, but by no means least, Team Black earned fourth place with hard work and a fantastic team performance that impressed every one of their opponents.

Each team have been presented with a CCL Trophy along with medals for their amazing efforts. With the fierce competition and high stakes, Team Red managed to come out on top and secure the coveted title of CCL Trophy winners. Congratulations to them and the other teams who participated in the finals.

Celebrity Cricket League 2023 Champions List

The Celebrity Cricket League 2023 season saw lots of thrilling matches and exciting performances from the participating teams.

The final of the tournament was played between Team Punjab and Team Mumbai at the iconic Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. The match was neck-and-neck till the end, but eventually, it was Team Punjab that emerged victorious after a breathtaking Super Over.

Team Punjab won the trophy for the first time in the history of the tournament, and the team players got a hero’s reception upon arrival at their hometown of Chandigarh. The team captain, Kiran Brar, was showered with praises from all around the country, and took part in several celebrations and programs that the team had organized.

The rest of the teams have also congratulated Team Punjab and have given them the much-deserved honour of the champions for the Celebrity Cricket League 2023.

The winners of the tournament are:

Team Punjab

Team Maharashtra

Team Karnataka

Team Uttar Pradesh

Team Gujarat

Team Telangana

Team Delhi

Team Tamil Nadu

Celebrity Cricket League Season (2016) Winner Team

The 2016 Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) ended with a spectacular finale! The winner of CCL 2016 is the Mumbai Heroes.

It was the most star-studded encounter of the tournament, with the game reaching its climax in the 15th over. For Mumbai Heroes, it was their second consecutive victory in the tournament, while the other team, Karnataka Bulldozers, failed to defend their title.

Mumbai Heroes’ batsmen started off the innings with a bang, as star players like Harman Baweja and Tusshar Kapoor set the tone, scoring 54 and 50 runs respectively. Mumbai Heroes skipper, John Abraham, also played a significant role, picking up crucial wickets at regular intervals. In the end, his efforts were rewarded as his team managed to reach the 3-figure mark with just two wickets down.

In the second innings, Karnataka Bulldozers’ batsmen struggled to make a comeback, as the Mumbai Heroes bowlers kept things tight to restrict their progress. Finally, it was Mumbai Heroes who emerged victorious, winning the match by 12 runs.

The victory has been an emphatic one for Mumbai Heroes, who have successfully defended their title. They will definitely look to continue their good run and will be a force to be reckoned with in the future editions of the tournament too.

Similar Posts