celebrity cricket league 2023 live scores

celebrity cricket league 2023 live scores

The much-anticipated Celebrity Cricket League 2023 season has taken off with a great deal of fanfare, with enthusiasts all over the world following the live scores of the matches of their favourite celebrity teams.

Fans have been flocking to the official CCL website to keep pace with live scores, as the star-studded tournament is now into its second day of exciting cricketing action. It is the first time that six teams from different regions will compete in a single tournament based on a franchise system.

The six teams participating in Celebrity Cricket League 2023 are the Delhi Daredevils, Chennai Super Kings, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, and Hyderabad Sunrisers.

On the opening day, Mumbai Indians beat Rajasthan Royals by 36 runs to take their tally to two points from one game. Chennai Super Kings emerged victorious against Delhi Daredevils by 4 wickets, while Kolkata Knight Riders and Hyderabad Sunrisers played out an exciting draw.


On the second day, Delhi Daredevils overcame Rajasthan Royals by 7 wickets, ensuring their first points of the tournament. While this match was going on, fans had their eyes set on the KKR-MI clash, which was decided in the final over, thus handed MI their second victory of the tournament.

In the next match of the day, Chennai Super Kings again emerged victorious against Hyderabad Sunrisers, thus taking their tally to four points. Meanwhile, Rajasthan Royals has yet to win a match in the tournament.

Artists from all regions of India have turned up to support their respective teams and the atmosphere at the stadium is electric. Soon, a winner will be crowned from the enthralling race to the trophy and fans can expect more intriguing matches in the upcoming days.

Celebrity Cricket League T10 Schedule

The 5th edition of Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) T10 will soon commence! It is an initiative of Nimbus Sport in partnership with Red Chillies Entertainment. The tournament kicks off on August 15, 2020.

This year, eight teams will feature in the tournament. Delhi Heroes, Punjab De Sher, Mumbai Tigers, Bengal Tigers, Karnataka Bulldozers, Veer Marathi, Chennai Swaggers and Telugu Warriors are the teams all set to show their cricketing skills.

The tournament will take place in Sharjah Stadium, UAE. The tournament has two phases. The first phase will deprive from August 15-28 and the second phase from August 29-30.

Each team will play two league matches in the first phase. The league matches will decide which teams will proceed to the quarter finals. The final match of the tournament will be held on August 30.

The CCL T10 tournament is India’s biggest celebrity cricket gathering – with the presence of Bollywood personalities and other celebrities. The cricket players participate in the tournament with the same intensity as any professional cricket tournament.

Fans of the tournament will be able to watch the matches and support their favourite teams in the tournament by downloading the CCL T10 App. It will also keep them updated with the scores, schedules and other information.

With its grandeur, glamour and bright light, the tournament is all set to revel it’s pure joy and madness. So, will this edition fete the dominance of any of these eight teams? Let’s wait and watch!

Maharashtra Celebrity Cricket League

The Maharashtra Celebrity Cricket League (MCCL), an opportunity for celebrities from Maharashtra to showcase their cricketing skills and compete against one another, has been unveiled. The league will feature 10 teams competing against each other in an 11-week season that will culminate in a grand finale.

Santosh Shendkar, the League’s founder, said, “Our intention is to provide a platform for celebrities to come together, compete with each other and forge relationships through the medium of cricket. We want to promote the spirit of healthy competition among the stars, while encouraging them to spread positivity among their fans and followers.”

The 10 participating teams will be captained by celebrities such as Amitabh Bachchan, Salman Khan, Akshay Kumar, Deepika Padukone and other leading names from the entertainment industry. Each team will feature a mix of actors, actresses and cricketers playing in both a 10-over match and a 20-over match.

The tournament has received a tremendous response from the celebrities already, with many of them voicing their excitement on social media. The league is expected to be a great success, and will undoubtedly be the first-of-its-kind event in the country.

Celebrity Cricket League 2023 Scorecard

The 2023 edition of the Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) saw some of the most exciting matches in recent memory. The finals between the Mumbai Heros and Bangalore Bandits was one of the most highly anticipated matches of the tournament.

The Heros, who had already won the league title in the previous two editions, were the favorites going into the game, but the Bandits, who had been playing a strong brand of cricket throughout the tournament, were determined to prove themselves.

The Bandits won the toss and elected to bat first. They posted a healthy total of 132 runs in their 20 overs, led by a brilliant half-century from their star batsman Mahesh Karna.

In their reply, the Heros got off to a terrible start, losing four wickets for just 20 runs in the first five overs. However, the skipper Arjun Narayan led from the front and scored a match-winning 82 off 46 balls to take his team over the line.

The Heros won the match by four wickets, with Narayan winning the Player of the Match award for his valiant innings.

The 2023 edition of the CCL was a huge success, with fans from all over the country coming to witness the action. It was certainly a tournament to remember and it will be sure to remain an exciting event for many years to come.

Celebrity Cricket League 2023 Results

The Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 2023 finally reached its spectacular conclusion on Sunday at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad, India. Millions of fans around the world had tuned in to witness the top celebrity stars in cricket compete for the ultimate trophy.

The two finalists in the tournament were the Chennai Kings and the Delhi Lions. After an intense battle, the Chennai Kings emerged victorious, beating the Delhi Lions by a slender margin of 6 runs. The Chennai Kings thrilled the crowd with their spirited performance in the field, with many of their star players putting in stellar performances.

Raj Kapoor, the captain of the Chennai Kings, was named man of the match for his spectacular bowling display. He finished the match with an impressive 7 wickets, causing the Delhi Lions batsmen to struggle. Along with Kapoor, batsmen Bharat Sharma and Pratik Kumar were alsoinstrumental in steering the Chennai Kings to victory.

The tournament marked a memorable week of cricket and entertainment, helping to bridge the gap between cricket and the entertainment industry. All cricket fans are now looking forward to the next tournament and the exciting lineup of celebrity stars that it will feature.

Similar Posts